Find us on: YouTube

Channel V

Powered by:

The Phantom of the Opera - Townsville

The Phantom of the Opera - Townsville
Map showing Townsville Civic Theatre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 2 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Thu 3 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Fri 4 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Sat 5 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Sun 6 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Mon 7 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Tue 8 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Wed 9 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Thu 10 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Fri 11 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Sat 12 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • Sun 13 Apr ’14, 9:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Townsville Civic Theatre, 41 Boundary Street, South Townsville Show map

Website:

www.nqomt.com.au


Townsville's premier musical theatre company, North Queensland Opera and Music Theatre, proudly presents the most successful musical of all time, "The Phantom of the Opera", directed by Bill Munro, at the Townsville Civic Theatre.

Andrew Lloyd Webber's legendary masterpiece, The Phantom of the Opera, is the most successful piece of entertainment in history and the longest running Broadway musical ever. Its success is continuing all over the world.

NQOMT's lavish production of this timeless and mesmerising tale - an incomparable theatrical masterpiece - with an outstanding cast, superb orchestra, sumptuous sets, extravagant costumes and breathtaking special effects, will appeal to a wide audience and will be an extraordinary and magnificent night at the theatre that you will long remember ... a night of riveting theatrical magic, spectacular sights and sounds, and unforgettable memories ... the power of the music of the night.
2000

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Channel V, go to www.eventfinder.com.au who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: